Google Docs now supports US English, UK English, Bengali, Bulgarian, Catalan, Chinese (Simplified), Chinese (Traditional), Croatian, Czech, Danish, Dutch, Filipino, Finnish, French, German, Greek, Gujarati, Hindi, Hungarian, Indonesian, Italian, Japanese, Kannada, Korean, Latvian, Lithuanian, Malayalam, Marathi, Norwegian, Oriya, Polish, Portuguese (Portugal), Portuguese (Brazil), Romanian, Russian, Serbian, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Swedish, Ukrainian, Tamil, Telugu, Thai, Turkish and Vietnamese. Hebrew and Arabic are also supported for documents and presentations, but not spreadsheets.

Editions impacted:
Standard, Premier, Education, Team and Partner Editions

Languages impacted:
Bengali, Gujarati, Kannada, Malayalam, Marathi, Oriya, Tamil, and Telugu.

How to access what's new:
Sign in to Google Docs, click 'Settings', and select the interface language you prefer.

For more information: