Starting today when Google Calendar invitations are sent to members of a Google Group, the attendee list will automatically update as people join or leave the group. When you join a Google Group, you will be added to all of its meetings. And if you leave a group, those meetings will be removed from your calendar. Note that groups stop dynamically changing when the total number of guests in the event crosses 200.

Release track: 
Rapid Release

Editions included: 
Google Apps for Business, Education, and Government

For more information:
Get these product update alerts by email
Subscribe to the RSS feed of these updates